## Ansar Women's College, Perumpilavu Internal Quality Assurance Cell Formation Notification 2020-21

Sl.	Name	Designation
No.	No. P. 11. A D. 1	
1	Ms. Faritha J, Principal	Chairperson
2	Mr. Shaju Mohammedunni, Asst. Secretary	Management Representative and
	Ansari Charitable Trust)	Employer
3	Mr. E A Kunjahamed	Management Representative and
		Industrialist
4	Mr. Arif T A, Vice Principal	Faculty Member
5	Ms Juby Joy C, Asst. Professor	Co-ordinator
6	Mr. Rajendran P I, Panchayath President	Local Society Member
7	Ms Suniya Ibrahimkutty, Asst. Professor	Faculty Member
8	Ms Nadiya K V, Asst. Professor	Faculty Member
9	Ms Prapitha Gopi K, Asst. Professor	Faculty Member
10	Ms Shijula C V, Asst. Professor	Faculty Member
11	Ms Anisha, Asst. Professor	Faculty Member
12	Ms Shahanas M H, Asst. Professor	Faculty Member
13	Ms. Reshmi V, Asst. Professor	Faculty Member
14	Ms. Bindu M S, Office Superintendent	Administrative Staff



